Våra medarbetare

Här kan du kontakta våra medarbetare direkt.

Patrik Helander

Chef / Projektledare VS
Tel.: 0570-72 70 92
Tel.: +46 (0)70-547 14 12
patrik.helander@energioteknik.se

Jan Rosendal

VD / Projektledare EL
Tel.: 0570-72 70 91
Tel.: +46 (0)72-726 49 59

jan.rosendal@energioteknik.se

Christian Foss

Projektledare Ventilation
Tel.: 0570-72 70 94
Tel.: +46 (0)72-726 27 67
christian.foss@energioteknik.se

Caroline Andersson

Administration
Tel.: +46 0570-72 70 93
Tel.: +46 (0)72-534 62 33
caroline.andersson@energioteknik.se

David Alfredsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-626 17 22

Håkan Augustsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-208 15 91

Martin Axelsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)72-726 46 98

Roger Carlsson

Ventilation
Tel.: +47 62 82 82 00
roger.carlsson@energioteknikk.no
se mer under www.energioteknikk.no

David Classon

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-211 26 19

Dan Gustafsson

Kyla
Tel.: +46 (0)70-202 97 84
dan.gustafsson@energioteknik.se

Henrik Gustavsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-666 02 92

Martin Janson

EL
Tel.: +46 (0)73-021 68 19
martin.janson@energioteknik.se

Dan Johansson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-221 53 37

Niklas Johansson

Vent., OVK-tekniker
Tel.: +46 (0)70-242 68 83
niklas.johansson@energioteknik.se

Mikael Knutsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)72-700 14 78

Jan Erik Kristiansen

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)73-832 83 02

Patrik Larsson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)70-252 60 23
patrik.larsson@energioteknik.se

Christian Lundell

Ventilation
Tel.: +46 (0)70-211 38 84
christian.lundell@energioteknik.se

Simon Lövfgren

Elektriker
Tel.: +46 (0)70-359 32 76

Tore Persson

VS
Tel.: +46 (0)72-205 54 08